Announcement

Schedule for First Week of Great Lent 2024

Sunday, March 17: Pizza & Ice Cream 4:00pm
Sunday, March 17: Forgiveness Vespers 5:00pm
Monday, March 18: Canon of St. Andrew of Crete 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 19: Canon of St. Andrew of Crete 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 20: Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts and Lenten Pot-luck 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 20: Canon of St. Andrew of Crete 9:00pm
Thursday, March 21: Canon of St. Andrew of Crete 6:30pm
Friday, March 22: Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts 9:30am
Friday, March 22: Akathist to the Theotokos 6:30pm

Schedule for First Week of Great Lent 2024 Read More »

Holy Week Schedule 2023

Sunday, April 9: Bridegroom Matins 7:00pm
Monday, April 10: Presanctified Liturgy 9:30am
Monday, April 10: Bridegroom Matins 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 11: Presanctified Liturgy 9:30am
Tuesday, April 11: Bridegroom Matins 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 12: Presanctified Liturgy 9:30am
Wednesday, April 12: Holy Unction 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 12: Matins of Holy Thursday 7:30pm
Thursday, April 13: Vesperal Liturgy 4:00pm
Thursday, April 13: Matins of Holy Friday (12 Gospels) 7:30pm
Friday, April 14: Royal Hours 9:30am
Friday, April 14: Vespers of Holy Friday 4:00pm
Friday, April 14: Matins of Holy Saturday 7:30pm
Saturday, April 15: Vesperal Liturgy 10:00am
Saturday, April 15: Nocturn, Paschal Matins, Paschal Liturgy 11:30pm
Sunday, April 16: Agape Vespers and Picnic 1:30pm

Holy Week Schedule 2023 Read More »

1st Week of Lent Schedule 2023

February 26: Pizza & Ice Cream, 4:00pm
February 26: Forgiveness Vespers, 5:00pm
February 27: Canon of St. Andrew, 6:30pm
February 28: Canon of St. Andrew, 6:30pm
March 1: Presanctified Liturgy & Lenten Pot-luck, 6:30pm
March 1: Canon of St. Andrew, 9:00pm
March 2: Canon of St. Andrew, 6:30pm
March 3: Presanctified Liturgy, 9:30am
March 3: Akathist to the Theotokos, 6:30pm

1st Week of Lent Schedule 2023 Read More »

Visit of Archbishop Daniel February 11-12, 2023

His Eminence, Archbishop Daniel, will be with us the weekend of February 11-12, 2023. Here is the schedule:

Saturday, February 11 at 4:00pm: His Eminence will teach about the vestments of the Bishop in the church.
Saturday, February 11 at 5:00pm: Vespers
Saturday, February 11 at 6:00pm: His Eminence will have dinner with the High School and Middle School students
Sunday, February 12 at 9:10am: Reading of the 3rd and 6th Hours
Sunday, February 12 at 9:30am: Greetin of His Eminence and the Hierarchical Divine Liturgy
Sunday, February 12 after Liturgy: Our Annual Souper Bowl Sunday Chili Cook-off

Visit of Archbishop Daniel February 11-12, 2023 Read More »

Nativity Concert “Praise the Name of the Lord” December 18

Please join us on Sunday, December 18 at 7:30pm for our 2022 Christmas Charity Concert! Admission is free, but we encourage you to bring hats, gloves and hand warmers for Reconciliation Services and also to make a donation to the Archangel Michael and All Angels Skete in Weatherby, MO. The Skete Chapel was destroyed in a fire on November 7. Click HERE to download a flier.

Nativity Concert “Praise the Name of the Lord” December 18 Read More »

Scroll to Top